Find Your State Association | NRA State Associations

Explore The NRA Universe Of Websites

NRA State Associations Directory

State Associations are independent organizations affiliated with and recognized by the NRA. Your NRA membership does not include membership in your State Association. If you are not already a member of your official NRA State Association, join today and help your state to build a future of freedom!

Alabama State Rifle & Pistol Association


2009 Rodgers Drive
Huntsville, AL 35811

James L. Moses, President
Phone: 256-534-7968
Email: jmoses1936@gmail.com

Alaska Outdoor Council, Inc.


310 K Street, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 907-264-6645
Website: www.alaskaoutdoorcouncil.org

Caleb Martin, Executive Director
Phone: 907-740-1702
Email: ed@alaskaoutdoorcouncil.org

Arizona State Rifle & Pistol Association


Phone: 480-463-4636
Website: www.asrpa.com

Quang Nguyen, President
Email: asrpapresident@gmail.com

Noble C. Hathaway, E& T Chair
Phone: 623-687-4251
Email: aspatrainingdivison@gmail.com

Arkansas Rifle & Pistol Association


P.O. Box 2348
Conway, AR 72033
Website: arkansasrifle.com

Chuck Gaines, President
Email: c.r.gaines@att.net

Ann Fairless, Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 501-327-4702
Email: aekfairless@sbcglobal.net

California Rifle & Pistol Association, Inc.


271 Imperial Highway
Suite 620
Fullerton, CA 92835
Website: crpa.org

Pat Morris, Director of Operations
Phone: 714-992-2772
Email: pmorris@crpa.org

Rick Travis, Director of Development
Phone: 714-992-2772
Email: rtravis@crpa.org

Colorado State Shooting Association


P.O. Box 519
Elizabeth, CO 80107
Phone: 719-966-7512
Website: cssa.org

John Seville, President
Email:president@cssa.org

Scott Hendrickson, Vice President
Email: vice_president@cssa.org

Connecticut State Rifle & Revolver Association


P.O. Box 754
North Haven, CT 06473
Website: thecsrra.org
Email: info@thecssra.org

Anthony Cicchetti, President
Email: president@thecsrra.org

David Hyatt, Vice President
Email: vp@thecsrra.org

Delaware State Sportsmen's Association


P.O. Box 94
Lincoln, DE 19960
Website: dssa.us

Jeffrey W. Hague, President
Phone: 302-381-5628
Email: Jeff.hague@dssa.us

Roger Boyce, Vice President
Phone: 302-743-6331
Email: Roger.boyce@dssa.us

Florida Sport Shooting Association, Inc.


P.O. Box 56261
Jacksonville, FL 32241
Phone: 904-880-1715
Website: flssa.org

Ted Carter, President
Email: president@flssa.org

Sue Carter, Secretary
Email: secretary@flssa.org

Georgia Sport Shooting Association


880 Marietta Highway
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: 478-955-7068
Website: www.georgiasportshootingassociation.com

Carol A. Rosenqvist, President
Phone: 706-781-4392
Email: rosenqvist@windstream.net

Bill Nesmith, Vice President
Phone: 229-938-5560
Email: bill@campsumter.net

Hawaii Rifle Association


P.O. Box 543
Kailua, HI 96734
Phone: 808-306-7194
Website: hawaiirifleassociation.org

Kainoa Kaku, President
Phone: 808-224-2824
Email: drakiir@gmail.com

Bill Richter, Secretary
Phone: 808-261-2754
Email: itsmeblr@gmail.com

Idaho State Rifle & Pistol Association


P.O. Box 140293
Boise, ID 83714-0293
Phone: 208-900-1911
Email: inquiry@idahosrpa.org
Website: idahosrpa.org

Dave Taylor, President
Phone: 925-980-6841
Email: president@idahosrpa.org

Griff Marshall, Secretary/Treasurer
Email: secretary@idahospra.org

Illinois State Rifle Association, Inc.


PO Box 637
420 E. Locust St.
Chatsworth, IL 60921
Phone: 815-635-3198
Website: www.isra.org

Don A. Moran, President
Phone: 815-370-2966
Email: donm@isra.org

Richard Pearson, Executive Director
Phone: 815-635-3198
Email: executive@isra.org

Indiana State Rifle & Pistol Association


ISRPA P.O. Box 40025
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Email: info@isrpa.org
Website: isrpa.org

Charlie Hiltunen, President
Email: president@isrpa.org

Sue Mogle, Executive VP
Email: suemogle@yahoo.com

Iowa Firearms Coalition


PO Box 310
Moville, IA 51039
Phone: 515-423-0391
Website: iowafc.org

Dave Funk, President
Email: dave@iowafc.org

Nathan Gibson, Vice President
Email: ngibson@iowafc.org

Kansas State Rifle Association


PO Box 219
Bonner Springs, KS 66012-0219
Phone: 913-608-1910
Email: info@kansasrifle.org
Website: kansasrifle.org

Bruce Williams, President
Email: bwilliams@ksraweb.org

Jackie Todd, Membership Secretary
Email: jtodd@kansasrifle.org

League Of Kentucky Sportsmen, Inc.


1116 Hume Road
Lexington, KY 40516
Phone: 859-858-0135
Website: www.kentuckysportsmen.com

Edwin Nighbert, President
enighbert@gmail.com

Kelli Cauley, NRA Liaison
kkcauley@gmail.com

Louisiana Shooting Association


350 Quill Court
Slidell, LA 70461
Phone: 985-781-4174
Website: louisianashooting.com

Daniel E. Zelenka II, President
Phone: 504-421-1323
Email: dzelenka@louisianashooting.com

Jay D. Hunt III, Treasurer
Phone: 985-641-6154
Email: sales@louisianashooting.com

Maine Pine Tree State Rifle & Pistol Association, Inc.


14 Pine Road
Wiscasset, ME 04578
Phone: 207-882-4713
Website: www.mainerpa.org

John Merrill, President
Email: jfmerrill@tds.net

Angus N. Norcross, Treasurer
Phone: 207-882-4713
Email: gusnor@roadrunner.com

Maryland State Rifle & Pistol Association


341 Whitfield Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: 410-838-1734
Website: www.msrpa.org

Jeff Andrews, President
Email: jandrews@msrpa.org

Michael Bruzdzinski, Secretary
Phone: 410-788-6787
Email: mbruzdzinski@msrpa.org

GOAL Massachusetts


PO Box 567, 361 West Main Street
Northborough, MA 01532
Phone: 508-393-5333
Phone: 508-393-5222
Website: www.goal.org

James Wallace, Executive Director
Email: jimwallace@goal.org

Angela Fisher, Chief of Staff
Email: angela@goal.org

Michigan Rifle & Pistol Association


PO Box 71
Marshall, MI 49068-0071
Phone: 269-781-1223
Website: www.michrpa.org

Leo Cebula, President
Email: lcebula@comcast.net

Michelle Bohren, Secretary

Minnesota Rifle & Revolver Association, Inc.


P.O. Box 143
Farmington, MN 55024
Phone: 320-968-6898
Website: www.mrra.org

George Minerich, President
Phone: 320-968-6898
Email: mrrapresident@gmail.com

Mark Rohmann, Membership Secretary
Email: membership@mrra.com

Mississippi State Firearm Owners Association

Missouri Sport Shooting Association


6140 N. Wagon Trail Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202-9658
Phone: 314-440-3811
Website: www.missourisportshooting.org

Kevin Jamison, President
Phone: 816-455-4669
Email: kljamisonlaw@earthlink.net

Lee Koester, Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 573-449-2849
Email: leekoester@hotmail.com

Montana Rifle & Pistol Association


PO Box 48
Ramsay, MT 59748
Phone: 406-579-8694 (weekends only)
Website: www.mtrpa.org

Matt Egloff, President
Email: kragjorgensen@bresnan.net

Zona Mowrer, Secretary/Membership
Email: silverbow3@gmail.com

Nebraska Marksmanship Association


P.O. Box 390311
Omaha, NE 68139
Phone: 402-933-4881
Website: www.nemarksmanship.com

Mike Nollett, President
Email: michaelnollett@outlook.com

Bill Keil, Secretary
Phone: 402-880-4868
Email: hpinne@cox.net

Nevada Firearms Coalition


5575 Simmons Street, Suite 1-176
North Las Vegas, NV 89031
Phone: 702-353-5935
Website: www.nvfac.org

Don Turner, President
Phone: 602-799-6466
Email: don@nvfac.org

Thomas Panagos, Development Director
Email: info@nvfac.org

Gun Owners Of New Hampshire, Inc.


PO Box 847
Concord, NH 03302-0487
Phone: 603-225-4664
Website: gonh.org

Mitch Kopacz, President
Email: mwkopacz@comcast.net

Joe Hannon, Vice President
Email: Joehannon4nh@gmail.com

Association Of New Jersey Rifle & Pistol Clubs, Inc.


5 Sicomac Road Suite 292
North Haledon, NJ 07508
Phone: 973-764-4100
Website: www.anjrpc.org

Scott L. Bach, Executive Director
Phone: 973-697-9270
Email: defendfreedom@earthlink.net

Kathy Chatterton, President
Phone: 201-251-0933
Email: kschatterton@msn.com

New Mexico Shooting Sports Association, Inc.


PO Box 93433
Albuquerque, NM 87199
Phone: 505-990-1802
Website: nmssa.org

Zachary Fort, President
Email: president@nmssa.org

Anthony Segura, Communications Director
Phone: 505-263-9090
Email: pio@nmssa.org

New York State Rifle & Pistol Association, Inc.


713 Columbia Tpke
East Greenbush, NY 12061
Phone: 518-272-2654
Email: info@nysrpa.org
Website: www.nysrpa.org

Thomas H. King, President
Phone: 518-424-1349
Email: tking@nysrpa.org

North Carolina Rifle & Pistol Association


PO Box 4116
Pinehurst, NC 28374
Phone: 910-639-4742
Website: www.ncrpa.org

Fred Edgecomb, President
Email: frededgecomb@gmail.com

David Prest, Membership Secretary
Phone: 910-639-4742
Email: dprest@pinehurst.net

North Dakota Shooting Sports Association


PO Box 228
Bismarck, ND 58502-0028
Phone: 701-220-4601
Website: www.ndssa.org

James Ladwig, President
Email: ndssa@ndssa.org

Tom Thompson, Secretary
Phone: 710-220-4601
Email: Tthompson4895@gmail.com

Ohio Rifle & Pistol Association


PO Box 1201
Morehead, KY 40351-5201
Phone: 330-790-1066
Website: www.orpa.net

Jim Henderson, President
Email: president@orpa.net

Jennifer Syme, Secretary
Email: secretary@orpa.net

Oklahoma Rifle Association, Inc.


P.O. Box 280
Maud, OK 74854-0280
Phone: 405-374-9262
Website: Facebook

Dale Schuster, President
Email: dale@oklarifle.com

Katherine Zeller, Secretary
Email: katherine@oklarifle.com

Oregon State Shooting Association, Inc.


P.O. Box 231191
Portland, OR 97281-1161
Phone: 503-635-5874
Website: www.ossa.org

Kerry Spurgin, President
Email: president@ossa.org

Matthew L. Stanley, Secretary
Email: treasurer@ossa.org

Pennsylvania Rifle & Pistol Association

Gun Rights And Safety Association Of Puerto Rico


P.O. Box 191919
San Juan, PR 00919-1919
Phone: 787-691-1919
Website: grsapr.org

Rafael Torres, President
Email: Tpr1919@yahoo.com

Daniel Cervoni, Secretary
Email: danielcervoni@gmail.com

Rhode Island 2nd Amendment Coalition


928 Atwood Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919
Website: www.ri2nd.org

Frank R. Saccoccio, President
Phone: 401-944-1600
Email: info@ri2nd.org

Michael O'Neil, Vice President
Email: Mikeoneil23@gmail.com

Gun Owners Of South Carolina


PO Box 211
Little Mountain, SC 29075
Phone: 803-345-5761
Website: www.gosc.org

Gerald Stoudemire, President
Phone: 803-945-7677
Email: lmgs@sc.rr.com

Donnie Bobb
Email: dbobb@me.com

South Dakota Shooting Sports Association


P.O. Box 956
Pierre, SD 57501-0956
Phone: 605-660-1059
Website: sdshootingsports.org

James Schwarz, President
Email: James.schwarz@poet.com

Matthew Cwatch, Treasurer
Email: mcwach@hotmail.com

Tennessee Shooting Sports Association, Inc.


4442 Gray's Point Rd
Joelton, TN 37080
Phone: 615-491-2633
Website: tennesseeshootingsportsassociation.org
Email: tnssa@earthlink.net

Ray Harvey, President
Phone: 615-352-3954
Email: ray.harvey@earthlink.net

Aidan Hoffman, Vice President
Phone: 615-400-2176
Email: aidan.hoffman@gmail.com

Texas State Rifle Association


P.O. Box 2140
Bastrop, TX 78640
Phone: 512-615-4200
Website: tsra.com
Facebook Page: facebook.com/texasstaterifleassociation
Email: admin@tsra.com

Wayne Nunn, President
Email: president@tsra.com

Victoria Huyge, Executive Director
Email: exedir@tsra.com

Utah State Rifle & Pistol Association


2718 E. 9725 South
Sandy, UT 84092-3405
Phone: 801-942-6529
Website: usrpa.org

Larry P. Scanlan, President
Email: LarryScanlan@msn.com

Devin Brown, Secretary/Treasurer
Email: masterchief203@yahoo.com

Vermont Federation Of Sportsmen's Clubs, Inc.


14 Stafford Avenue
Morrisville, VT 05661
Phone: 802-535-7111
Website: www.vtfsc.com

Chris Bradley, President
Email: vtfsc.president@gmail.com

Evan Hughes, Vice President
Phone: 802-272-8544
Email: VTGUNS@aol.com

Virginia Shooting Sports Association


P.O. Box 1258
Orange, VA 22960
Phone: 540-672-5848
Website: www.myvssa.org

Lucien Charette, Executive Director
Phone: 540-672-5848
Email: vssamain@verizon.net

Andrea T. Smith, Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 540-672-5848
Email: andrea.smith@myvssa.org

Washington State Rifle & Pistol Association, Inc.


P.O. Box 64971
University Place, WA 98464
Website: wsrpa.org

Brian Keelan, President
Phone: 616-666-6018
Email: bkeelean@pathwaynet.com

John Zwosta, Vice President
Phone: 253-439-8622
Email: john@psmarketing.us

Alan Carey, Secretary
Phone: 206-427-8257
Email: secretary@wsrpa.org

West Virginia State Rifle & Pistol Association


PO Box 553
Charles Town, WV 25414
Phone: 304-783-5381
Website: www.wvasrpa.org

Bill Shank, President
Phone: 304-539-2944
Email: Wshank1@suddenlink.net

Thomas Hayden, Treasurer
Phone: 304-724-6205
Email: tnshayden@comcast.net

Wisconsin Force


PO Box 130
Seymour, WI 54165-0130
Website: www.wisconsinfirearmowners.org​

Robert Kovach, President
Phone: 608-445-6816
Email: president@wisconsinforce.org

Lane Ruhland, Vice President
Email: Lane@wisconsinforce.org

Wyoming State Shooting Association, Inc.


Box 942
Worland, WY 82401
Phone: 307-335-9323
Website: www.wyossa.com

Kenneth Lankford, President
Email: wssapres@wyoming.com

Nick Nickelson, Secretary
Email: wssa@wyoming.com

Our Success Depends On You

Official NRA state associations are crucial partners in our mutual success. Your membership in your official NRA state association is essential to all we do and to the future of all we will accomplish.

Don’t miss this great opportunity to enhance the shooting sports in your state! The deadline for consideration for this grant is August 1 annually. Online applications are now being accepted. Please complete your application today.

Excellence in official state associations is one of the categories recognized in the Annual NRA Club Awards Program. Visit this site for directions on how to apply.

Want To Know More Blue Question Mark Icon

For more information about this program, please call us at (800) 672-2582 or email clubs@nrahq.org.

NRA State Associations

Representing all 50 states, these independent organizations are affiliated with and recognized by the National Rifle Association.