NRA Explore | Find Your State Association

Explore The NRA Universe Of Websites

NRA State Associations Directory

State Associations are independent organizations affiliated with and recognized by the NRA. Your NRA membership does not include membership in your State Association. If you are not already a member of your official NRA State Association, join today and help your state to build a future of freedom!

Alabama State Rifle & Pistol Association


2009 Rodgers Drive
Huntsville, AL 35811

Mr. James L. Moses, President
Phone: 256-534-7968
Email: jmoses1936@gmail.com

Mr. Ramon J. Samaniego, Jr., Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 256-534-2644

Alaska Outdoor Council, Inc.


310 K Street, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 907-264-6645
Website: www.alaskaoutdoorcouncil.org

Bill Iverson, President
Email: president@alaskaoutdoorcouncil.com

Teresa Burnett
Email: secretary@alaskaoutdoorcouncil.com

Arizona State Rifle & Pistol Association


P.O. Box 301
Cave Creek, AZ 85327
Phone: 480-463-4636
Website: www.asrpa.com

Mr. Craig E. Joyner, President
Phone: 480-463-4636
Email: president@asrpa.com

Mr. Noble C. Hathaway, Vice President
Phone: 623-687-4251
Email: asrpavicepresident@gmail.com

Arkansas Rifle & Pistol Association


P.O. Box 2348
Conway, AR 72033
Website: www.arpa-online.org

Mr. Chuck Gaines, President
Email: c.r.gaines@att.net

Ms. Ann Fairless, Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 501-327-4702
Email: aekfairless@sbcglobal.net

California Rifle & Pistol Association, Inc.


271 Imperial Highway
Suite 620
Fullerton, CA 92835
Website: www.crpa.org

Mr. Rick Travis, Executive Director
Phone: 714-992-2772
Email: rtravis@crpa.org

Ms. Sarah Kwan, Program and Events Manager
Phone: 714-992-2722
Email: skwan@crpa.org

Colorado State Shooting Association


510 Wilcox Street, Suite C
Castle Rock, CO 80104
Website: www.cssa.org

Mr. Tony Fabian, President
Phone: 303-663-9339
Email:president@cssa.org

Mr. David Gill
Phone: 303-378-8608
Email: dave@dgillphoto.com

Connecticut State Rifle & Revolver Association


P.O. Box 754
North Haven, CT 06473
Website: www.csrra.com
Email: csrra.info@gmail.com

Ms. Shelly Albino, President
Phone: 203-467-1150
Email: csrra.president@gmail.com

Mr. Brad Palmer, Vice President
Phone: 860-480-4600
Email: csrra.vicepresident@gmail.com

Delaware State Sportsmen's Association


P.O. Box 94
Lincoln, DE 19960
Phone: 302-764-6899
Website: www.dssa.us

Mr. Jeffrey W. Hague, President
Phone: 302-381-5628
Email: jeff.hague@bville-rifle-pistol.org

Mr. Roger Boyce, Vice President
Phone: 302-743-6331
Email: Rogerb@systemsapproachltd.com

Florida Sport Shooting Association, Inc.


4105 Saltwater Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33615
Phone: 407-701-1030
Website: www.fssaf.wildapricot.org

Mr. Ted Carter, President
Email: president@flssa.org

Mrs. Sue Carter, Secretary
Email: secretary@flssa.org

Georgia Sport Shooting Association


880 Marietta Highway
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: 478-955-7068
Website: www.gssainc.org

Mr. Bill Nesmith, President
Phone: 229-938-5560

Mr. David Donley, Secretary/Treasurer
Email: dwdonley@mindspring.com

Hawaii Rifle Association


P.O. Box 543
Kailua, HI 96734
Phone: 808-306-7194
Website: www.hawaiirifleassociation.org

Mr. Harvey Gerwig, President
Phone: 808-306-7194
Email: hghawaii@gmail.com

Mr. Bill Richter, Secretary
Phone: 808-261-2754
Email: itsmeblr@gmail.com

Idaho State Rifle & Pistol Association


P.O. Box 140293
Boise, ID 83714-0293
Phone: 208-900-1911
Website: www.idahosrpa.org

Mr. Neill Goodfellow, President
Email: president@idahosrpa.org

Mr. Dave Taylor, Secretary/Treasurer
Email: secretary@idahospra.org

Illinois State Rifle Association, Inc.


PO Box 637
420 E. Locust St.
Chatsworth, IL 60921
Phone: 815-635-3198
Website: www.isra.org

Mr. Don A. Moran, President
Phone: 815-370-2966
Email: donm@isra.org

Mr. Richard Pearson, Exec. Dir.
Phone: 815-635-3198
Email: executive@isra.org

Indiana State Rifle & Pistol Association, Inc.


PO Box 40025
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Email: info@isrpa.org
Website: isrpa.org

Mr. Jerry Wehner, Executive VP
Phone: 812-534-3258
Email: vp@isrpa.org

Mr. William B. Thomas, Secretary
Phone: 812-948-8226
Email: billed2@hotmail.com

Iowa Firearms Coalition


PO Box 994
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Phone: 515-423-0391
Website: iowafc.org

Mr. Kurt Liske, President
Email: kliske@iowafc.org

Mr. Nathan Gibson, Vice President
Email: ngibson@iowafc.org

Kansas State Rifle Association


PO Box 219
Bonner Springs, KS 66012-0219
Phone: 913-608-1910
Website: www.ksraweb.org

Mr. Bruce Williams, President
Email: bwilliams@ksraweb.org

Ms. Samantha Poetter, Secretary/Treasurer
Email: spoetter@ksraweb.org

League Of Kentucky Sportsmen, Inc.


1116 Hume Road
Lexington, KY 40516
Phone: 859-858-0135
Website: www.kentuckysportsmen.com

Mr. Edwin Nighbert, President
enighbert@gmail.com

Ms. Kelli Cauley, NRA Liaison
kkcauley@gmail.com

Louisiana Shooting Association


350 Quill Court
Slidell, LA 70461
Phone: 985-781-4174
Website: www.louisianashooting.com

Mr. Daniel E. Zelenka II, President
Phone: 504-421-1323
Email: dzelenka@louisianashooting.com

Mr. Jay D. Hunt, III, Treasurer
Phone: 985-641-6154
Email: sales@louisianashooting.com

Maine Pine Tree State Rifle & Pistol Association, Inc.


14 Pine Road
Wiscasset, ME 04578
Phone: 207-882-4713
Website: www.mainerpa.org

Mr. John Merrill, President
Email: jfmerrill@tds.net

Mr. Angus N. Norcross, Treasurer
Phone: 207-882-4713
Email: gusnor@roadrunner.com

Maryland State Rifle & Pistol Association


341 Whitfield Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: 410-838-1734
Website: www.msrpa.org

Mr. Jeff Andrews, President
Email: jandrews@msrpa.org

Mr. Michael Bruzdzinski, Secretary
Phone: 410-788-6787
Email: mbruzdzinski@msrpa.org

GOAL Massachusetts


PO Box 567, 361 West Main Street
Northboro, MA 01532
Phone: 508-393-5333
Phone: 508-393-5222
Website: www.goal.org

Mr. James Wallace, Exec. Dir.
Email: jimwallace@goal.org

Ms. Angela Fisher, Chief of Staff
Email: angela@goal.org

Michigan Rifle & Pistol Association


PO Box 71
Marshall, MI 49068-0071
Phone: 269-781-1223
Website: www.michrpa.org

Mr. Leo Cebula, President
Email: lcebula@hotmail.com

Mr. Charles F. Hayes, Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 269-781-6567
Email: secretary.michrpa@gmail.com

Minnesota Rifle & Revolver Association, Inc.


P.O. Box 143
Farmington, MN 55024
Phone: 320-968-6898
Website: www.mrra.org

Mr. George Minerich, President
Phone: 320-968-6898
Email: mrrapresident@gmail.com

Mr. Mark Rohmann, Membership Secretary
Email: membership@mrra.com

Mississippi State Firearm Owners Association


PO Box 2486
McComb, MS 39130
Phone: 601-341-8797
Website: msfoa.tripod.com

Mr. Douglas Bowser, President
Email: douglasmbowser@yahoo.com

Mr. Jeff Pittman, Vice President
Phone: 601-878-5341
Email: jeffpittman@juno.com

Missouri Sport Shooting Association


6140 N. Wagon Trail Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202-9658
Phone: 314-440-3811
Website: www.missourisportshooting.org

Kevin Jamison, President
Phone: 816-455-4669
Email: kljamisonlaw@earthlink.net

Lee Koester, Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 573-449-2849
Email: leekoester@hotmail.com

Montana Rifle & Pistol Association


PO Box 48
Ramsay, MT 59748
Phone: 406-868-4181
Website: www.mtrpa.org

Jamey Williams, President
Email: jameydan@gmail.com

Ms. Zona Mowrer, Secretary/Membership
Email: silverbow3@gmail.com

Nebraska Marksmanship Association


P.O. Box 390311
Omaha, NE 68139
Phone: 402-933-4881
Website: www.nemarksmanship.org

Mr. Mike Nollett, President
Email: michaelnollett@outlook.com

Mr. Bill Keil, Secretary

Nevada Firearms Coalition


5575 Simmons Street, Suite 1-176
North Las Vegas, NV 89031
Phone: 702-373-5935
Website: www.nvfac.org

Don Turner, President
Phone: 602-799-6466
Email: don@nvfac.org

Megan Ferrante, Secretary
Phone: 702-933-3273
Email: megan@nvfac.org

Gun Owners Of New Hampshire, Inc.


PO Box 847
Concord, NH 03302-0487
Phone: 603-225-4664
Website: www.gonh.org

Mr. Mitch Kopacz, President
Email: president@gonh.org

Mr. Ralph Demicco, Vice President
Email: vicepresident@gonh.org

Association Of New Jersey Rifle & Pistol Clubs, Inc.


5 Sicomac Road Suite 292
North Haledon, NJ 07508
Phone: 973-764-4100
Website: www.anjrpc.org

Mr. Scott L. Bach, Executive Director
Phone: 973-697-9270
Email: defendfreedom@earthlink.net

Kathy Chatterton, President
Phone: 201-251-0933
Email: kschatterton@msn.com

New Mexico Shooting Sports Association, Inc.


PO Box 93433
Albuquerque, NM 87199
Phone: 505-286-8449
Website: www.nmssa.org

Mr. Zachary Fort, President
Email: president@nmssa.org

Mr. John Fugedy, Treasurer
Email: treasurer@nmssa.org

New York State Rifle & Pistol Association, Inc.


90 S. Swan Street Suite 395
Albany, NY 12210
Phone: 518-272-2654
Email: info@nysrpa.org
Website: www.nysrpa.org

Mr. Thomas H. King, President
Phone: 518-424-1349
Email: tking@nysrpa.org

North Carolina Rifle & Pistol Association


PO Box 4116
Pinehurst, NC 28374
Phone: 910-295-7220
Website: www.ncrpa.org

Mr. Fred Edgecomb, President
Email: frededgecomb@gmail.com

Mr. David Prest, Membership Secretary
Phone: 910-295-7220
Email: dprest@pinehurst.net

North Dakota Shooting Sports Association


PO Box 228
Bismarck, ND 58502-0028
Website: www.ndssa.org

Mr. Mitch Godbout, President
Email: mgodbout@hotmail.com

Mr. Tom Thompson, Secretary
Phone: 701-255-4601
Email: tthompson@gp.usbr.gov

Ohio Rifle & Pistol Association


PO Box 1201
Morehead, KY 40351-5201
Phone: 330-790-1066
Website: www.orpa.net

Mr. Jim Henderson, President
Email: president@orpa.net

Ms. Jennifer Syme, Secretary
Email: secretary@orpa.net

Oklahoma Rifle Association, Inc.


P.O. Box 280
Maud, OK 74854-0280
Phone: 405-374-8262
Website: www.oklarifle.com

Mr. Jerry Tomlinson, President
Email: jerry@oklarifle.com

Ms. Rita Barrett, Secretary
Email: rita@oklarifle.com

Oregon State Shooting Association, Inc.


P.O. Box 231191
Portland, OR 97281-1161
Phone: 541-409-3358
Website: www.ossa.org

Mr. Nelson Shew, President
Email: president@ossa.org

Mr. Matthew L. Stanley, Secretary
Email: treasurer@ossa.org

Pennsylvania Rifle & Pistol Association


Website: www.pennarifleandpistol.org

Ms. Erin Gestl, President
Email: EGestl1969@gmail.com

Ms. Becky Dutra, Secretary
Phone: 814-236-0708
Email: prpasec@gmail.com

Gun Rights And Safety Association Of Puerto Rico


P.O. Box 191919
San Juan, PR 00919-1919
Phone: 787-691-1919
Website: www.grsapr.org

Mr. Rafael A. Torres, President
Email: rtorres@grsapr.org

Rhode Island 2nd Amendment Coalition


928 Atwood Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919
Website: www.ri2nd.org

Mr. Frank R. Saccoccio, President
Phone: 401-944-1600
Email: fjwhoopie@aol.com

Mr. Michael O'Neil, Vice President
Email: info@ri2nd.org

Gun Owners Of South Carolina


PO Box 211
Little Mountain, SC 29075
Phone: 803-345-5761
Website: www.gosc.org

Mr. Gerald Stoudemire, President
Phone: 803-945-7677
Email: lmgs@sc.rr.com

Ms. Jackie Haltiwanger, Secretary/Treasurer
Email: goscsecretarytreasurer@gmail.com

South Dakota Shooting Sports Association


P.O. Box 3
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
Phone: 605-428-5488
Website: www.sdshootingsports.org

Mr. Dan Anderson, Communications Director
Email: dan@sdshootingsports.org

Mr. Tom Raines, President
Email: tom@sdshootingsports.org

Tennessee Shooting Sports Association, Inc.


6653 Jocelyn Hollow Rd.
Nashville, TN 37205-3951
Website: www.tennesseeshootingsportsassociation.org
Email: tnssa@earthlink.net

Dr. Ray Harvey, President
Phone: 615-352-3954
Email: ray.harvey@earthlink.net

Mr. Eugene Paranick, Membership Director
Phone: 615-791-1879
Email: eparanick@comcast.net

Texas State Rifle Association


994 Hwy. 71 E
Bastrop, Texas 78602
Phone: 512-615-4200
Website: www.tsra.com
Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/texasstaterifleassociation
Email: admin@tsra.com

Mr. Wayne Nunn, President
Email: president@tsra.com

Utah State Rifle & Pistol Association


2718 E. 9725 South
Sandy, UT 84092-3405
Phone: 801-942-6529

Mr. Larry P. Scanlan, President
Email: LarryScanlan@msn.com

Devin Brown, Secretary/Treasurer
Email: masterchief203@yahoo.com

Vermont Federation Of Sportsmen's Clubs, Inc.


PO Box 225
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Phone: 802-535-7111
Website: www.vtfsc.org

Mr. Chris Bradley, President
Email: vtfsc.president@gmail.com

Mr. Evan Hughes, Vice President
Phone: 802-272-8544
Email: VTGUNS@aol.com

Virginia Shooting Sports Association


P.O. Box 1258
Orange, VA 22960
Phone: 540-672-5848
Website: www.myvssa.org

Mr. Lucien Charette, Executive Director
Phone: 540-672-5848
Email: vssamain@verizon.net

Ms. Andrea T. Smith, Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 540-672-5848
Email: andrea.smith@myvssa.org

Washington State Rifle & Pistol Association, Inc.


Website: wsrpa.org

Mr. Brian Keelean, President
Phone: 616-666-6018
Email: president@wsrpa.org

Mr. Duane Hatch, Vice President
Phone: 253-853-7533
Email: vicepresident@wsrpa.org

Mr. Alan Carey, Secretary
Phone: 206-427-8257
Email: secretary@wsrpa.org

West Virginia State Rifle & Pistol Association


PO Box 553
Charles Town, WV 25414
Phone: 304-783-5381
Website: www.wvasrpa.org

Mr. Chris Dunlap, President
Phone: 304-549-6393
Email: gunsandammo@yahoo.com

Mr. Jim Canon, Secretary
Phone: 304-566-7862
Email: wvsrpa@gmail.com

Wisconsin Force


PO Box 130
Seymour, WI 54165-0130
Website: www.wi-force.org

Mr. Mike Stewart, President
Phone: 607-799-3539
Email: president@wisconsinforce.org

Mr. James Melville, Secretary
Email: James@wisconsinforce.org

Wyoming State Shooting Association, Inc.


Phone: 307-335-9323
Website: www.wyossa.com

Mr. Kenneth Lankford, President
Email: wssapres@wyoming.com

Mr. Nick Nickelson, Secretary
Email: wssa@wyoming.com

Our Success Depends On You

Official NRA state associations are crucial partners in our mutual success. Your membership in your official NRA state association is essential to all we do and to the future of all we will accomplish.

Don’t miss this great opportunity to enhance the shooting sports in your state! The deadline for consideration for this grant is August 1 annually. Online applications are now being accepted. Please complete your application today.

Excellence in official state associations is one of the categories recognized in the Annual NRA Club Awards Program. Visit this site for directions on how to apply.

Want To Know More

For more information about this program, please call us at (800) 672-2582 or email clubs@nrahq.org.

NRA State Associations

Representing all 50 states, these independent organizations are affiliated with and recognized by the National Rifle Association.